Programme

Work experience programmes

Thursday, 14 October  EDT : 9:30 – 10:00 | WEST : 14:30 – 15:00 | AEDT : 00:30 – 1:00(+1 day)

This panel will offer brief updates and discussion about current issues affecting working holiday programmes and other international work experience programmes for youth.

Panellists

Wendi Aylward

Managing Director
AIFS Australia

Chris Engler

Managing Director
World Unite!

Moderator

Vicki Cunningham

CEO
BUNAC & USIT

Brought to you by